Sie spielen zurzeit mit verfugbarem Bonusguthaben. Dies ist gema? den akzeptierten Bonusrichtlinien. Bitte wenden Sie sich fur weitere Infos an den Link zu diesen Richtlinien.

Testimonials

It’s a pleasure working with Wixstars as a partner

GambleEngine | 2017-02-26

”Gambleengine has been lucky to partner Wixstars Affiliates and their great team to promote the professional and very nice looking website. This is one of the best casinos in the industry with great graphics, games and bonus systems. It is not hard to see why so many players start to play on Wixstars Casino as they offer Exclusive Offers and Special Promotions“ - gambleengine.com

CBM starts partnership with Wixstars

Olivia | 2017-03-16

"We recently started working with Wixstars and there is just one thing we can say about them: they are great! The affiliate managers are always promptly replying and you can ask them anything and they will help you out. We are hoping on a very fruitful partnership with them and are happy to have them on board! Thanks guys, keep up the good work." - CasinoBonusMaster.com

Smooth and professional partnership

Celine | 2018-02-13

"Our journey with Wixstars has been smooth and pleasurable, they are always on hand when required, ever efficient and a joy to work with." - free-spins.net

Profitable collaboration with Wixstars Affiliates

Paul | 2018-02-13

"We here at Kasinohai are thrilled about our partnership with Wixstars affiliates. A very professional and dedicated team is always ready to help us and are always open to discussing new opportunities. This makes the collaboration flexible and highly profitable – surely something anyone within the field is looking for. " - kasinohai.com

Wixstars is recommended to our players

Den | 2018-01-12

"With a wide variety of games to offer through a clear and organised layout Wixstars is definitely a casino we'd recommend to our players. They also offer exclusive deals to their player base very frequently, making this one of the better sites out there. We've been working with this brand for a long while, and can for sure recommend to partner up with this trusted casino!" - aboutslots.com

Very dedicated affiliate team

Bernie | 2018-01-10

"Here at Casinobernie we are very happy to be working with Wixstars affiliates in a hassle-free and transparent partnership. Their impressive portfolio has definitely added a lot of value to our site and we would definitely recommend Wixstars to anyone looking to expand their range." - casinobernie.com

Great relationship with Wixstars Affiliates

Nenad | 2018-01-08

"Wixstars have been nothing but great for us at BestCasinos.fi We are both benefiting from all the work we do together, growing our great relationship. We highly recommend Wixstars Affiliates to anyone who wants great conversion rates, great support and exciting casino to promote." - bestcasinos.fi

Recommending working together

Mr Gamble | 2018-01-08

"Wixstars being our partners for a while and we are extremely happy to work together. Support and confidence which we are getting from them is amazing, recommending working together!" - https://mr-gamble.com

Great online casino for the Finnish players

Haris | 2018-01-03

“For the Finnish market, everyone knows that you need to select the brands you want to work with carefully. For us, Wixstars was an easy choice to make as the cool design and slot machines available are very appealing to the Finnish casino players” – nettikasinot24.com

We recommend working with Wixstars

Beatrice | 2018-01-01

"Wixstars has become one of our key partners lately. The brand delivers well both in terms of conversion to deposit and player value. The team works efficient and transparent which are bestbonus.co.nz keys in good business relationships." - bestbonus.co.nz

Great products and awesome team

Tudor | 2017-11-16

"At King Casino Bonus we collaborate with the best casinos in the industry, so Wixstars Casino was an obvious choice for us. Their team of professionals was very helpful and together we built a strong and long-lasting partnership. We are happy to offer our visitors the great bonuses and products this casino comes with." - kingcasinobonus.co.uk

Bojoko welcomes Wixstars

Joonas | 2017-12-05

"Bojoko welcomes Wixstars on board: Wixstars is the latest brand to join Bojoko and we can safely say our partnership has got2ten off to a great start. Wixstars have a friendly, effective affiliate team coupled with a strong brand track record, which bodes very well for the future."- bojoko.com

CasinoHEX Ireland recommend Wixstars

Gilmar | 2017-12-04

"CasinoHEX Ireland recommend Wixstars as one of the best performing program in terms of conversions. With high revenue share percent and fast payouts, responsible and helpful affiliate team Wixstars have delivered a great experience for us." - Irish CasinoHEX

We highly recommend teaming up with Wixstars Affiliates

Keith | 2017-12-03

"Since AlexAffiliates.com began working with WixStars Affiliates, we have not regretted a single moment with an extremely positive prompt response from their team ensuring our needs and requirements are dealt with professionalism. The games section is enthralling and with on-time payments guaranteed for all our joint efforts." - alexaffiliates.com

Heeding to all of our needs

Oren | 2017-10-09

"The folks at Wixstars are true professionals, heeding to all of our needs and maximizing our cooperation. They are great to communicate with, fast to respond always with fitting and reliable solutions. Highly recommended!" - onlinecasinoreports.com

A New Surprise

Adam | 2017-10-05

"Casino Hex Canada is always happy to have a new casino that has so much to offer, from great slots to amazing bonuses and no need to mention their amazing affiliate team! Keep up the great work!" - OnlineCasinoHex.ca

Working with Wixstars is truly a pleasure

Boris | 2017-08-22

"We from casinobible.co.uk aim to cooperate with trusted and licensed online casinos only. Wixstars Casino is certainly one of them and even more, it's a brand that's fully recognized to supply top-quality gaming facilities. Working with them is truly a pleasure and we recommend Wixstars at any rate. Players can also feel delighted by a special welcome bonus, including real cash bonus and free spins." - casinobible.co.uk

New promising cooperation

Tom | 2017-07-14

"We are pleased to start a new promising cooperation with Wixstars. We found professional affiliate managers, that are always there to help you. Their brand new casino is delivering great in terms of conversion. We would recommend this program to any affiliate on the market." - gamblingjudge.com

Beneficial partnership

Adrian | 2017-02-10

"Working with Wixstars is a pleasure. Daniel and Cristiana align the level of communication with all expectations which is mutually beneficial and contributes to great results. Their brand is well acclaimed by the public and continues to be attractive and innovative for the players across the world." - vivabonus.com

A great casino product

Pär | 2017-07-11

”The team at Wixstars Casino is really good to work with. With great proactivity and genuine business mind our cooperation flows very smooth. On top of that a really nice casino product! We look forward to a long business relationship together.” - CasinoReviews.co.nz

Profitable partnership

Denis | 2018-06-11

"We have recently started working with Wixstars and already can tell that this is a good brand to work with. They have an amazing product that certainly appeals to players. The affiliate managers are nice and responsive. We are sure that this will be a long- lasting and really profitable partnership." - echtgeld-casino.net

Norwegian Wonder!

Dejan | 2018-07-25

"Wixstars Affiliates has been a great partner with us and we truly love their brand. They have good conversion for the Norwegian market. Casino HEX team highly recommend working with Wixstars." - onlinecasinohex.no

Great partnership with Wixstars Affiliates

Jukka S. | 2018-08-01

"Wixstars Affiliates have one of the best teams that I have been working with. Very fast response from the affiliate managers and well converting brand so its pretty much what we can ask for." - bonusetu.com

Casino HEX Germany is happy to start working with WixStars!

Johanna | 2018-08-04

"We are sure they are trustworthy partners and great professionals in their niche. We have included Wixstars to our best German online casinos list and are sure that the conversion rate will exceed our expectations. " - onlinecasinohex.de

We look forward to work together with Wixstars

Arvid | 2018-08-05

"We have worked with Wixstars Casino for quite some time now and we are very satisfied with how they perform. The team is really supportive and flexible: always full of ideas on how to improve our partnership. We look forward to work together for a long time!" - casinoble.org

We definitely recommend Wixstars for cooperation!

Frederik | 2018-09-12

"We at OnlineCasinoHEX.nl are very happy to work with Wixstars. The casino is highly converting as our players love their online slots, live casino and the bonus offers are very high." - OnlineCasinoHEX.nl

Great affiliate program

Keith | 2018-09-26

“Wixstars have a good team of affiliate managers who are always on hand to help. They’re very flexible on deals and the brand works perfectly on our site. A very good affiliate program” - aspirecasinos.com

Wixstars is the best choice!

Aleksander | 2018-10-07

"As a leading website in terms of casino bonus we are always looking for new casino bonuses and partners very carefully. Choosing Wixstars Affiliates was one of the best choices as a brand and partner. Highly recommended." - slotcatalog.com

Our players love Wixstars Casino

Joshua | 2018-10-16

"Wixstars is super cool casino and that's what we and our players like. The affiliate team has been very professional and cooperative. Highly recommended" - SuperCasinoSites.com

Highly recommend!

Grace | 2018-10-20

"After working with Wixstars for a while we can undoubtedly recommend it to other affiliates! Wixstars team provides an excellent service, their brand converts very well in New Zealand and satisfies even the most demanding players. Looking forward to the future cooperation!" - casinohex.co.nz

New fruitful partnership with Wixstars

Peter | 2018-11-05

"It's a pleasure working with Wixstars. They have a professional team who are quick in solving the problems that occur. Wixstars Casino suits our site and this partnership will be long and fruitful." - analyzecasino.com

A promising partnership!

Glo | 2018-11-07

"Working with Wixtars has been a refreshing experience. The quick and accommodating response from affiliate management falls in line with their stellar reputation and we’re excited to work together. We look forward to a successful partnership and the Fleas are itching to introduce TLF visitors to a trustworthy licensed casino!” - twolittlefleas.co.uk

Excited about our new partnership with Wixstars

John | 2019-03-20

"We at Casino Gorilla just recently started to work with Wixstars, but we are more than happy with them so far! It’s a well converting brand, try it if you yet haven’t." - casinogorilla.com

Perfect Collaboration with a UK Brand

Harry | 2019-03-21

"We would like to say that UK Hex Casino started working with Wixstars Affiliates recently and our website users are happy with it. No payout delays, great support, excellent choice of games and deposit methods. Join!" - British Casino HEX

Great potential

Maria | 2019-05-05

"We can see the high potential of Wixstars Casino. It converts well, has good selection of game providers, and managers are very professional and helpful. We are looking forward to a long-term mutually beneficial cooperation." - casino.guru

Happy to collaborate with Wixstars Affiliates

Peter | 2019-05-28

"Working with Wixstars Casino it's always a pleasure. Very professional team and great brands." - judgecasino.com

Cooperation with Wixstars

Bogdan | 2019-06-01

"All of us here at Casinoslots Ireland are very thankful for the cooperation with WixStars. They have one of the best programs in the market. All team members are very friendly guys with a real customer focus and tons of industry experience. Looking forward to a long term partnership!" - Casinoslots-ie.com

Great to work with

Bruce | 2019-06-25

“Wixstars has been a long time partner of ours at TheCasinoDB and one of the first to take advantage of our new casino listing features. We’ve had a great experience working with the team where you can expect a professional and friendly service with great conversions to go with it.” - TheCasinoDB.com

Great Support Team!

Denis | 2019-08-25

"Wixstars Casino is an established brand that seems to be perfect for the German market. The team of Affiliate Mangers is really helpful and it’s a great pleasure working with them. We can definitely recommend promoting Wixstars!" - schweingehabt.expert

Happy to work with Wixstars Affiliates

Fabian | 2019-10-29

"We recently started working with Wixstars and we are extremely happy with them. Their product is great and the team is very helpful. We hope to work with them for a long time!" - Online-casino-spielautomaten.de

Long-time partnership

AutomatenspieleX | 2019-12-08

"The AutomatenspieleX.com team has been working with Wixstars Affiliates for a long time. We can definitely say that our players like this brand, and we, in turn, like the service and competence of the Wixstars Affiliates team."- automatenspielex.com"

Fantastic Affiliate Program

casinobosscanada | 2020-04-21

"Wixstars is a fantastic affiliate casino program. If you are wondering whether to work with them or not, don't hesitate and sign up. We are pleased with our cooperation. It is highly recommended!" - casinobosscanada.com

Pleasure working with Wixstars Affiliates!

Casinos Analyzer Team | 2020-12-02

“We at Casinos Analyzer have just started working with WixStars. They provided us with all the necessary information we requested regarding their brand. It's a pleasure to work with such a professional team!”- casinosanalyzer.com

Happy to join Wixstars Family

Anne | 2020-12-10

"Wixstars Affiliates always make every effort to offer good products to their customers. Moreover, there is just a positive thing to say that we are very happy to join Wixstarts family."- casinomentor.com

Proud to be part of Wixstars Affiliates

Pontus | 2021-02-07

"We are proud to call ourselves a partner of Wixstars. The site is very user friendly and the players love it. It's for sure one of the most popular sites to play casino online."- casinoohneanmeldung.com

Wixstars understands its community

10casinos | 2021-04-06

"We at 10casinos.com have found a reliable partner that has always tried to accommodate our needs. The brand offers a full gaming experience to players, while the affiliate program is user friendly. On top of that, they have an amazing team ready to step in at any given time!"- 10casinos.com

Casinolists.com recommends Wixstars

Casinoslists | 2021-04-07

"During our 5 year working relationship, Wixstars has proved time and time again that it is one of the most trustworthy and professional partners. The dedicated team behind the brand is focused on providing an extraordinary experience to players and affiliates!"- casinoslists.com

Wixstars is the perfect partner!

Ioana | 2021-04-08

"We’ve been working with Wixstars for quite some time and it is an absolute pleasure to have them as partners! Our account manager is super helpful and always eager to help us with our requests. If you’re looking for a partner, look no more because Wixstars is the perfect partner!"- onlinecasinogroups.com